Header IJMB
Editorial Board IJMB
Current Editorial Board Members:

Chief Editor:

R. Richard Dool, D.Mgt

Teaching Professor
School of Communication and Information
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ. USA
Email: rdool@earthlink.net

IJMB c/o IAMB Office
3010 Medway Street
Silver Spring, MD, 20902. USA

Dr. Richard Dool is on the faculty at Rutgers University where he is also the Director of the Masters in Communication and Media program and Teaching Professor. He is also on the faculty at the University of Maryland (UC).

Dr. Dool has a MA in Strategic Communication and Leadership, and a Doctorate in Management/Organizational Processes. He is an active researcher and presenter in these areas and has published on the concepts of Change FatigueTM and LeaderocityTM. Dr. Dool is the author of “Enervative Change: The Impact of Persistent Change Initiatives on Job Satisfaction. He holds several national certifications in online learning, instruction and course development as well.

Senior Editor:

Stephen G. Atkins, Ph.D.

Research Director
Business Otago Polytechnic of New Zealand
New Zealand.
Email: Stephen.Atkins@op.ac.nz

IJMB c/o IAMB Office
3010 Medway Street
Silver Spring, MD, 20902. USA

Stephen Atkins has spent most of his early adult life as a manager and industrial engineer in the spacecraft operations business and later as a behavioral scientist in the study of astronaut performance in Shuttle and Space Station environments. In addition, part of his work-life and research-life has been in race & gender relations. This led to a doctoral fellowship at Virginia Tech, where he worked within the overlap between organizational attitude measurement and social cognitions. After Virginia Tech, he attended an academic instructor course, and became an assistant management lecturer at a government polytechnic, ultimately lecturing before classrooms of engineering management students from nations of every continent. Most of his students were earning masters degrees in logistics management or systems management. His teaching has been in areas such as organizational measurement, HRM, business research methods, aerospace ergonomics, organizational behaviour, internationalization, and industrial psychology. While teaching for five years in Massey University’s business psychology program, he and his family repeatedly visited (and fell in love with) uniquely-charming Dunedin, and he now serves as Research Coordinator (Business) for Otago Polytechnic’s College for Enterprise and Development. His team mission-analysis or work-analysis efforts connect to his general research interests, these being in the nexus where social cognition overlays business psychology. For the near-to-mid-term, most of his research will be in the context of post-disaster economic-redevelopment or poverty-relief (via www.humworkpsy.org.)

Associate Editors.

J. Michael (Mike) Geringer, Ph.D.
O'Bleness Professor of International Strategy
Director, Center for International Business Education and Development
College of Business
Ohio University
Athens, Ohio (USA)
Email: jmichaelgeringer@yahoo.com

Francis Blasco, Ph.D.
Titular Professor
Associate Dean of the Business School
Complutense University
Madrid (Spain).
Email: fblasco@emp.ucm.es

Marc Eulerich, Ph.D.
Mercator School of Management
University Duisburg-Essen
47057 Duisburg (Germany).
Email: marc.eulerich@uni-due.de

Stephen G. Atkins, Ph.D.
Research Director
Business Otago Polytechnic of New Zealand
New Zealand.
Email: Stephen.Atkins@op.ac.nz

Jan Schaaper, Ph.D.
Professor in International Management
Ph.D. in Economics
HDR in Management Science
BEM Bordeaux Management School
Talence Cedex (France).
Email: jan.schaaper@bem.edu

Zu’bi Al-Zu’bi, Ph.D., FHEA
Assistant Dean
Chairman, Business Management Dept.
Faculty of Business
University of Jordan
Aman (Jordan).
Email: z.alzubi@ju.edu.jo
Email: zoz55jo@yahoo.com

Editorial Board Members

Nominate a
member for the
Editorial Board

Gregory R. Berry, Ph.D.

Professor of Management
School of Business
Central Connecticut State University
New Britain, CT, 06050
Email: berrygrr@ccsu.edu

John Brinkman, Ph.D.

Dean of Business & Computer Sciences
Liverpool Hope University
Liverpool, L16 9JD
Email: brinkmj@hope.ac.uk

Ayse B. Collins, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
School of Applied Technology & Management
Bilkent University
Ankara, 06100
Email: collins@tourism.bilkent.edu.tr

Rajnish Kumar Misra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Management
IBAT School of Management
KIIT Deemed University
Bhubaneswar, Orissa
Email: rajnish_misra@yahoo.com

Victor Molero, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Escuela Universitaria de Estudios Empresariales
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Avda. Filipinas
28003 Madrid
Email: vmoleroa@ccee.ucm.es

Budi W. Soetjipto, D.B.A.

Associate Professor in Management
Managing Director, The Management Institute
Faculty of Economics, University of Indonesia
Jakarta, Indonesia
Email: bsoetjipto@hotmail.com

Wei Song, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor in Management
Department of Management
Thompson Rivers University
Kamloops, BC.
Email: wsong@tru.ca

Pedro Soto-Acosta,, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Department of Management and Finance
University of Murcia
Espinardo Campus
Murcia, Spain
Email: psoto@um.es

James Jian-Min Sun, Ph.D.

Professor and Fulbright Scholar
Deputy Director, Center for Leadership Studies
Chair, Department of Psychology
Renmin University of China
Beijing, China
Email: chinajms@126.com

Nomination for Editorial Board membership

We are currently soliciting nominations for Editorial Board Membership of the Journal.
Scholars with renowned contributions in the filed of Management are encouraged to submit their nominations.

An editorial board member, may be required to occasionally review research papers. It is also expected that each board member publishes at least one article every three years in the journal. All submitted articles are subject to peer- review prior to a publication decision.

To nominate a person, send a nomination email to the Editor, Richard Dool.

Get Adobe Acrobat Get Acrobat Reader
www.iamb.net | Sitemap